Customer Reviews

real feedback from verified customers

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 82 reviews over the past year

Anonymous

Verified Customer

March 5th 2019

Simple and unencumbered process. Courtesy staff.

Sherri Jimenez

Verified Customer

March 4th 2019

I would definitely recommend Corodata!

Everything was great! They were on time and efficient and had awesome pricing!

Anonymous

Verified Customer

March 4th 2019

They showed up on time ready to start the project. After shredding was completed they cleaned the area of any loose paper and helped me stack our containers. I was very impressed with the service and will use them in the future.

Jeannette Maldonado

Verified Customer

March 4th 2019

The service is very straight forward and efficient; all staff I've contacted have been friendly and professional.

Marcia Brown

Verified Customer

January 29th 2019

Excellent service!

As always, Corodata staff was completely professional and very helpful. It was a quick and easy process.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

January 29th 2019

Quick and easy.

Heidi Kalin

Verified Customer

January 28th 2019

Sensible And Reasonable

Reasonable pricing, nice staff beginning with Robbin as well as the rep who picked up the documents, follow up after pick up.

Jess Bender

Verified Customer

January 28th 2019

Customer service and ease of use is fantastic. The only thing I'd wish to add is an option to shred credit cards.

KEN WILKINSON

Verified Customer

November 27th 2018

Very satisfied

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 26th 2018

The staff was professional and courteous and their willingness to help just made my job easier!! Thank you