Customer Reviews in California | Corodata Records Management

Customer Reviews

real feedback from verified customers

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 41 reviews over the past year

Mary Szuch

Verified Customer

July 6th 2020

Your team is always very professional and friendly.

Liza San Andres

Verified Customer

July 6th 2020

Customer Service is excellent. They are driven by what the customer needs.

The service was extraordinary - I requested an extended time for our shredding bins to be picked up and Corodata was gracious to give us the extended time without additional costs to us. Thank you!

Anonymous

Verified Customer

July 2nd 2020

Expert level service, very happy customer

They were very quick and responsive, I found them very professional and any complications that arose they were able to address the situation.

Debie Machen

Verified Customer

July 1st 2020

The staff are all very helpful and polite and always on schedule for pick-ups.

BILL SCHERER

Verified Customer

June 10th 2020

Did a great job.

Corodata took care of our shredding needs, when and how they said they would, at a great price, with great friendly service.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 6th 2020

Everyone involved with the job did her or his part perfectly. Office staff was very friendly and helpful.

Millie Borden

Verified Customer

May 5th 2020

Great service, great price!

From the woman I spoke to on the phone to the man who did the shredding, the experience was positive. They were friendly and helpful. They arrived at the appointed time (maybe even a little early), and the process was done in a flash! We're on the second floor of a building with no elevator, and the man didn't bat an eyelash. And the total cost was actually less than the estimate. We're a nonprofit, and that means a LOT to us! Thanks so much!

Marion Currier

Verified Customer

May 4th 2020

Easy and friendly to work with; great service onsite.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2020

Picked up & Shredded boxes

Irene Garza

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2020

Great service!