Customer Reviews in California | Corodata Records Management

Customer Reviews

real feedback from verified customers

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 51 reviews over the past year

Terri Ortiz

Verified Customer

August 31st 2020

This was our first transaction with Corodata and they were great. The prices were also reasonable. I plan to use Corodata from now on.

John Ung

Verified Customer

August 26th 2020

Corodata is a kick *** company!!!

the office with donna martin was outstanding. she accommodated our request due to our deadline both times without any problems. even after the 1st visit we underestimated the amount & the 2nd time we over estimate the amount the techs had no problems with either time. even on the 1st visit they came back after they showed up early & i was there yet. the tech were absolutely professional gentleman. i was 1st told to call 'shred it' to do the job cuz' they did a monthly deal with the owners---i have tell you that they are such a '****' company that our owner has switched over to corodata for their home now. this was a great experience with a terrific company that knows how to do the job right. thank you

Tax Office - Ed

Verified Customer

August 26th 2020

Flawless onsite shredding experience at an affordable price!

Great communication by administrative staff. Day of onsite shredding event the driver arrived in the stated window of time. We made quick work of the 42 boxes we had to shred and the task was complete. We will have one more large shredding task to complete and I wouldn't consider contacting anyone else, this was an excellent experience and the cost was very reasonable.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

August 25th 2020

Customer friendly

We appreciate that Corodata is reasonably priced, easy to contact and reliable.

Yvonne Richey

Verified Customer

August 25th 2020

We just switched to Corodata and the transition was easy. So far we have been happy with the service.

Carol Gregan

Verified Customer

August 25th 2020

Excellent service

SAM KANG

Verified Customer

July 28th 2020

Excellent customer service and great value.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

July 28th 2020

Great communication and great service. Very professional, will definitely look to use them again in the future.

ANTONOIETTE SIERRA

Verified Customer

July 28th 2020

I recommend this company for your shredding needs!

Their prices were great. They came and brought me what I needed right away. There was excellent communication from their staff.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

July 13th 2020

I really appreciate and I think you did a great job picking up my records. What a relief! Thank you!