Customer Reviews

real feedback from verified customers

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 83 reviews over the past year

KEN WILKINSON

Verified Customer

November 27th 2018

Very satisfied

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 26th 2018

The staff was professional and courteous and their willingness to help just made my job easier!! Thank you

EDWIN LOUIE

Verified Customer

November 26th 2018

Great and easy to work with.

LISA CAPARATTA

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Emptied bins as promised. Thank you for the prompt attention.

ERIKA RILEY

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Very responsive. The containers are very professional looking and clean. Our representative Michael has been more than helpful in working with me to get the right plan for us.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Two gentlemen showed up on time. Worked quickly and all went smooth. Whole process was well organized from start to finish.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Perfect service

Price was great. Showed up when they said they would. Estimated the number of bins I would need exactly.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Great Customer Service

Richard Cox was a great help getting this started for our move from Richmond to Concord.

DR JEANETTE HOCHSTATTER

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Solid service.

We recently added shredding boxes to our medical office and it has been a huge timesaver. Additionally, Corodata staff handles themselves professionally and politely. It’s been a pleasure!

KIM HOLLAND

Verified Customer

November 21st 2018

Excellent service from Cesar and Sarah! We had previously used another vendor who was unresponsive and took our bins away without notice. Sarah was able to get new bins out the next day for us! Cesar was very professional when he installed it, carefully wiping down the equipment prior to delivery, and the whole visit came with a smile. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!