Customer Reviews

real feedback from verified customers

Customer Experience Rating powered by

Based on 22 reviews over the past year

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 9th 2018

We were happy with our Corodata experience, they were very accommodating and their customer service was very pleasant and professional.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2018

Great customer service and pricing

Before choosing Corodata, I received pricing from 3 other companies Corodata has the best pricing. The customer service is also excellent and I was able to extend my pick up date, which was very convenient.

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2018

Highly recommend. Very professional

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2018

Good job;

On time; reasonable pricing;

Michael Thompson

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2018

Good Company

Good professional company. very easy to work with. very pleasant easy going staff

Anonymous

Verified Customer

May 2nd 2018

Top quality

From the first conversation to the timely arrival this company exemplified how a quality business should be run. Highly recommend!

Karin Espiral

Verified Customer

April 20th 2018

Efficient, courteous, professional

Minou Sadeghi

Verified Customer

March 27th 2018

Professional and timely

From our initial E.Mail correspondence, this company was professional and timely. We extended our bin and they came out and took the full one on the appointed day and it was seamless ...

Connie Ostensen

Verified Customer

March 27th 2018

Robin has been a great contact for my document destruction needs. I like the fact that she calls from time to time to remind me that there are still boxes to destroy. The service has been wonderful.

Barbara Rinkoff

Verified Customer

March 27th 2018

Fast, affordable and easy!

Corodata has the best prices compared to the rest of the shredding companies here in the bay area. They showed up on time and did all the work. Super easy and fast. I will be using them again in the future. Thanks Corodata!!